List name Post address Description
Community community@opengauss.org
Connectors connectors@opengauss.org
Dev dev@opengauss.org
Docs docs@opengauss.org
Infra infra@opengauss.org
Meetup meetup@opengauss.org
OM om@opengauss.org
SecurityAnnounce securityannounce@opengauss.org
SQLEngine sqlengine@opengauss.org
StorageEngine storageengine@opengauss.org
Results per page: