List name Post address Description
AI ai@opengauss.org Sig AI
Community community@opengauss.org
Connectors connectors@opengauss.org
Dev dev@opengauss.org
Docs docs@opengauss.org
Infra infra@opengauss.org
In-place Update inplaceupdate@opengauss.org Sig In-place Update
IoT iot@opengauss.org Sig IoT
Meetup meetup@opengauss.org
OM om@opengauss.org
Results per page: